Hall of Fame
Kid's Club
Track Events Points Rules Sponsors Contact
>>> Red Cedar Racing Association Hall of Fame <<<

Red Cedar Racing Association reviews nominations and presents individuals with Hall of Fame inductions every year at the Punky Manor Challenge of Champions in September. These inductees have been long time supporters of the speedway that have made a positive impact in local dirt track racing, and here at Red Cedar Speedway. We thank you all.

2009 Class
2010 Class
2012 Class
Rich Creaser
Steve Rudiger
Leon Plank
Roger Cummings
Bob Wik
Jerry Redetzke
Dean Lecheler
Ron Prochnow
Ben Mizer
Woody Wall
Debbie Weinfurtner
2013 Class
2014 Class
2015 Class
Bob "Robear" Deilke
Randy Buss
Phil Prusak
Red Steffen
Bob Husby
Tom Nesbitt
Tom Steuding
Patti Rhead
Paul Gilberts
Mary "Bongo" Weinfurtner
Sliver Rhead
Tim Ludwigson
Bob Zebro
2016 Class
Ollie Gaston
Don Brightbill
Jan Hillman
Randy Giertz
Terry Giertz
Punky Manor